Events

 

 

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022

January 2022 Mixer at 1908 Wine Bar in Cibolo!!

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

February 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, February 24, 2022

February 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Mardi Gras Election Watch Party

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Join us for a Mardi Gras themed Election Watch for the 2022 Primary Election!! Enjoy drinks and food while watching election results with other members, local candidates and elected officials. 

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

March 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, March 24, 2022

March 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

April 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Monday, April 25, 2022

2022 Tri County Chamber Golf Tournament

8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, April 28, 2022

April 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, May 26, 2022

May 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

June 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, June 23, 2022

June 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

July 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, July 28, 2022

July 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

August 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, August 25, 2022

August 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

September 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 22, 2022

New Monthly Luncheon

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

October 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, October 27, 2022

October 2022 Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

November 2022 Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

December 2022 Luncheon aka Prize Palooza

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2022 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce