Events

 

 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

February Mixer at Orange Theory Fitness, Cibolo

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Mardi Gras 2019

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Celebrate Mardi Gras 2019 with the TX Tri County Chamber!

Costume Contest with Prize
Raffles with lots of prizes

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

March Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Enjoy networking, hear from our sponsor, Cheri Armstrong and our Non-profit.

Event Details


 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

March 28 mixer at Niches Live Oak!!

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

April Luncheon sponsored by Stewart Title

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Enjoy hearing from our sponsor, Stewart Title and our non-profit speaker.

Event Details


 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

April mixer at First American Title, Schertz

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

2019 Texas Tri-County Chamber Golf Tournament at TPC

8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Join us for our annual golf tournament at TPC! This year we are playing on the canyons! Registration starts at 730am and shotgun start is 830!

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

May monthly luncheon sponsored by Schertz Auto

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Enjoy the always entertaining and inspiring Mark Roberts and our non-profit speaker.

Event Details


 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

May Mixer at Embrace Orthodontics in Cibolo

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

June Monthly Luncheon, sponsored by Orange Theory Fitness

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

June Mixer at Retama!

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monthly Luncheon sponsored by Edward Jones (Warren Graham)

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

July Mixer at Holmes Family Dental in Universal City!

8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

August Monthly Luncheon sponsored by Acme Reprographics

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

2019 Tri County Chamber Corn Hole Tournament

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Elected Officials Reception @ Olympia Hills Golf Club

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2019 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce