Events

 

 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

January Mixer - The Venue @ 1908

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Please join us for the most anticipated mixer every year! The FIRST one and at The Venue @ 1908 located between The Kindling & 1908 Wine and Ale

Event Details


 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

February Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Mardi Gras Tricounty & Selma Style!!!

6:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Event Details


Thursday, February 25, 2021

February Mixer

6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

March Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

State of Tri-County: Medicine Edition | Navigating COVID in 2021 for Businesses

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tri-County brings an expert panel to you. Let's discuss the state of medicine in the Tri-County area, and help navigate businesses the pandemic in 2021.

Event Details


 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

March Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

April Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

April Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Monday, April 26, 2021

2021 Tri County Chamber Golf Tournament

8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

May Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

May Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

June Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

June Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

July Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

August Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, July 22, 2021

July Mixer

8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

August Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

September Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2021 Tri County Chamber Corn Hole Tournament

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

September Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

October Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, October 28, 2021

October Mixer

5:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Annual Elected Officials Reception

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Prize Palooza

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2021 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce