Events

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

March Monthly Luncheon sponsored by Lehigh Hanson

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

State of Tri-County: Medicine Edition | Navigating COVID in 2021 for Businesses

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
This isn’t just another COVID talk between medical professionals with up-to-date CDC guidelines and regulations. The State of Medicine event will bring you special insight into what you can expect to happen to San Antonio whether you’re a business owner, councilperson, entrepreneur, employee, or parent. You’ll learn how to best adapt to the changes that are already underway. 

Event Details


 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

March Mixer at Rebecca Creek Distillery

5:30 PM to 10:00 AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

April Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

April Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Monday, April 26, 2021

2021 Tri County Chamber Golf Tournament

8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

May Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

May Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

June Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

June Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

July Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, July 22, 2021

July Mixer at Blue Bonnet Palace

8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

August Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

August Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

September Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2021 Tri County Chamber Corn Hole Tournament

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

September Mixer

5:30 PM to : AM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

October Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, October 28, 2021

October Mixer

5:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Annual Elected Officials Reception

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Prize Palooza

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2021 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce