Events

 

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

July Mixer at Nicha's in Live Oak hosted by Holmes Family Dental

5:45 PM to 8:30 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

August Monthly Luncheon sponsored by Acme Reprographics with guest Que for the Blue

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

2019 Tri County Chamber Corn Hole Tournament & Mixer

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Proceeds go to Que for the Blue

Event Details


 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

September Monthly Luncheon Sponsored by Shankx Web Development with guest speaker Dr. Greg Gibson

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

September Mixer

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

October Monthly Luncheon Sponsored by MadWomen Marketing with guest Randolph Metrocom Rotary

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

October Mixer

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

November Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Elected Officials Reception @ Olympia Hills Golf Club

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

December Monthly Luncheon - PRIZE PALOOZA

11:30 AM to 12 Noon

Event Details


 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

January Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 12 Noon

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2019 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce