Events

 

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

February Mixer at Billy's Ice in New Braunfels

5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Mardi Gras 2020 with Election Watch party

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Celebrate Mardi Gras 2020 with the TX Tri County Chamber!

Costume Contest with Prize
Raffles with lots of prizes

Event Details


 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

March Luncheon sponsored by Holmes Dental Center

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

April Monthly Luncheon sponsored by Stewart Title

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

May Monthly luncheon AT and sponsored by Blue Bonnet Palace

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

September Mixer

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

October Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

October Mixer- Sponsored by Randolph Metrocom Rotary

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

November Monthly Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Join us for our monthly luncheon for networking and an informative presentation.

Event Details


 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Elected Officials Reception @ Olympia Hills Golf Club

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tickets include heavy appetizers and limited open bar. Cash bar is available for all other drinks. Dress is Business.

Event Details


 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

December Monthly Luncheon - PRIZE PALOOZA

11:30 AM to 12 Noon

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2020 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce