Events

 

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

April Mixer at Clubhouse 95 at Retama Park!!

5:30 AM to 7:30 AM
You do not want to miss this mixer! The Clubhouse at Retama is on the 3rd floor. See you there!

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

May Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Golf Tournament at TPC

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Great day of camaraderie, networking and enjoying the gorgeous scenery of TPC. 

Event Details


 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

June Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

August Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

September Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Business Palooza 2018

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

November Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Elected Officials Reception

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Stay tuned for more information


 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

December Luncheon

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details


210-658-8322

Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3122
Universal City, Texas 78148

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2018 Texas Tri-County Chamber of Commerce